Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

melmax

Age: 65+

Member since November 2019

retired couple

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife and I are retired and this will be out first year travelling with the travel trailer.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I play Guitar.

melmax's Pets

We have one dog travelling with us. He is a beautiful French Water Dog - or Barbet.
Three and a half year old dog with a real calm personality.
Not a barker or a biter. No aggression. Just enjoys meeting people and other dogs and having fun.

melmax's Hometown

I was born and raised in Scotland - and my wife was born in England and grew up in Vancouver Canada. We now live in Pickering, Ontario. Canada.

melmax's Guest Details

melmax's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

19 feet long

2020 Flagstaff Epro 19 fbs Tow vehicle for pulling the trailer is a 2019 Ford F150

melmax's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

melmax's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

alabama vagabonds

January 2020

More great Canadians!

Man I cannot wait to get to Canada, if the guests I have had here are any indication, it must be an incredibly friendly place! melmax were wonderful guests, very friendly and gracious and their beautiful dog was very well behaved. Always welcome here!


Jeff_and_Leonora

January 2020

Wonderful people. So glad for the opportunity to have met them.

Such a warm and wonderful couple. Wish we could have spent more time with them.
Friendly, easy to talk with & very considerate.
They are welcome here anytime and we do hope to visit with them again.
And we so loved the flowers and what you wrote in the card. Very special.