Chris2019

Age: 55-65

Member since November 2019

Love to travel

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I love to travel. My husband and I retired and set out to travel the USA. He became very sick and could no longer handle the Class A DP. We traded and now I am widow. So, traveling by myself in a Class C, 26’ Winnebago Navion. I have 2 very small dogs that goes with me everywhere. I live in FL.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Love to cook. Work in my yard. Retired a couple of years ago so have time for both.

Chris2019's Pets

Two. A Chihuahua and a Chihuahua mix. Well behaved.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Have boondocked a few times in FL and have enjoyed them all. I’ve seen so many interesting places on this site, hoping to visit a lot of them.

Chris2019's Hometown

Live in a small town in the Panhandle of FL.

Chris2019's Guest Details

Chris2019's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

26 feet long

Class C Winnebago Navion - 26 ft.

Chris2019's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Chris2019's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Suefail

May 2021

Mrs

Wonderful lady! Looking forward to her return.


Just_Off-Interstate_10

April 2021

Nice to have them stay!

We were off camping ourselves so it was nice to have them stay and keep an eye on the place. Welcome back anytime!


John0429

February 2021

Super Guest

Chris2019 was a wonderful guest. I enjoyed our conversation. Welcome back anytime.


John0429

January 2020

Welcome back any time.

We really enjoyed having this wonderful couple visit our place. We hope they will be able to come back some day. Best wishes on your journey!


JanieJax

December 2019

Super stealthy

In and out and on their way. Very quiet and considerate. Wishing them well on their journey.