Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

NickN3

Age: 45-55

Member since November 2019

Fulltime mom, adult daughter, tween son

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello! We are a full time family of three. I am an accountant, working remote to fund this adventure. My daughter is grown and traveling with me. My son is a tween and I home school him. We are originally from Texas. We travels a bit before we got the twing to become Nomads.

NickN3's Pets

We travel with three dogs. Two are less than 5 pounds. The other is 30. My "old man" does little more than sleep and beg for belly rubs. They don't mind the travel as long as they are with us.

NickN3's Hometown

Spent my whole life in the Austin, Texas area. When home we are probably near Pflugerville, a burb of Austin.

NickN3's Guest Details

NickN3's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

34 feet long

2017 Heartland Trail Runner pulled with a 2017 RAM 2500 Cummins Deisel.

NickN3's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 12
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

NickN3's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

PerryGinnyGeorgia

June 2020

Very Respectful Guests

These guests arrived late after a long day driving but called ahead to make sure it was okay to come in so late. We did not have much time to get acquainted as they had to leave early the next morning. They were very appreciative we had a safe place for them to stay. We wish them Godspeed and safe travels.