Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

AlwaysChangingLife

Age: 30-45

Member since November 2019

Quiet adventurous family oriented

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 5 traveling the US homeschooling. Our kids love to meet and play with other kids of all ages. We enjoy hiking, biking and games.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jack of all trades! Jeff is a mechanic andsCan work on any vehicle! We both have carpentry skills after building our house. We are able to do anything from demolition to building including plumbing and electrical.

AlwaysChangingLife's Pets

Yes, Bella B is her name. She is a 9 year old boxer who still enjoys playing but gets tired out easily! She is friendly with most animals but is a vocal dog when playing with other dogs. She loves to grunt!

AlwaysChangingLife's Hometown

Our last hometown was Dover-Foxcroft, Maine, we sold everything to take our kids on an adventure around the United States!

AlwaysChangingLife's Guest Details

AlwaysChangingLife's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

33 feet long

2005 Chevy Silverado 2500HD hauling a 2015 keystone cougar x-lite 5th wheel.

AlwaysChangingLife's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11, 13, 15
  • Has slideouts

AlwaysChangingLife's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

AlyssaLane

December 2019

Welcome back anytime

Nice family that came and went while traveling thru town