Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

kklein425

Age: 55-65

Member since November 2019

I'm an amateur photographer, love to RV and explore new places.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Married to my wife Susan of 33 years. We have 2 grown children, a daughter living in London on an expat assignment working for an e-commerce company, and a son who works in high tech and lives in Portland.

I have worked in high tech for almost 40 years. I am getting ready to retire and plan to do a lot more traveling in our RV, we have a 24' Class B Airstream.

On our RV trips, we like to hike, cycle, meet new people, see new places and experience the local culture. My wife is a few years behind me in retiring, in the meantime shorter trips will do, and then we're really excited to begin traveling across the US.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Photography, computer, home DIYer. I can manage my RV, and possibly share some tips, but always looking to learn and connect with others.

kklein425's Pets

No pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We've not done many as we're still fairly new to having a rig that can boondock, but we've done a few overnight stays at farms and wineries.

kklein425's Hometown

We live in Portland, OR.

kklein425's Guest Details

kklein425's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

25 feet long

2017 Airstream Interstate GT

kklein425's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Durgperron

August 2021

Very good guests

Did not get to see them, but they are welcome to come back anytime 😊👍


Karecame

July 2020

👍

Didn’t get to talk but hope to next time. They are welcome back anytime.