Stonyboot

Age: 18-30

Member since November 2019

A travel couple

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I are traveling around North America. We are always looking for a cool place to stay, meet new people and have new experiences!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I speak English, Russian and German, teach English as Second Language. I can also do clerical work, cleaning, yard work.

My husband does most IT services, mechanical repairs, yard work, general handyman services.

Stonyboot's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We love anything quiet with beautiful scenery!

Stonyboot's Hometown

Epping, NH

Stonyboot's Guest Details

Stonyboot's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

23 feet long

We have a Cirrus 920 truck camper on a Ram 3500 dually, our height it 11’6”

Stonyboot's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

SueswayAcres

November 2019

Six Wheel Adventurers !

This Stonyboot couple was like taking in a breath of fresh air! Oh , to be young again and to have their sense of adventure. Even though their visit was short, (They want to get where it is warm) , this couple was such a pleasure to have and enjoy our hosting site. We were able to share some great conversation . To meet people with skillsets equal or better than ours was just fantastic. They are a very respectful , courteous couple that are welcome back to our site anytime they like (hopefully in warmer weather) ! May they have safe travels and great adventures!