Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Dacrawford11

Age: 45-55

Member since November 2019

We are living life and seeking experiences.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife Sherri and I are full timers. I work remotely as a Project Manager.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Project Management

Dacrawford11's Pets

One 15 yr old Boarder Collie/Black Lab mix and one house cat (not allowed outside)

Dacrawford11's Hometown

Franklin, TN

Dacrawford11's Guest Details

Dacrawford11's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

43 feet long

Our truck is a 2019 Ford F350 dual rear wheel crew cab with a long bed. The camper is a 2020 Grand Design Momentum 399th. It is 43’ long, 14’ tall, 8.5’ wide and It has three axles.

Dacrawford11's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Dacrawford11's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

cbmg

June 2020

New Fulltimers

Dacrawford11 stayed with us for 2 nights in June. They came in while we were hosting 2 other groups that included 11 children and 4 adults. Dacrawford11 was very understanding, kind and hopefully enjoyed the circus! We spent one very nice quiet evening on the back deck sharing thoughts and enjoying the sunset.
You will greatly enjoy these two kind folks who are very flexible and interesting. They are welcome back here any time and we would also enjoy crossing paths while on the road! Safe travels!!!