Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

GoDolores

Age: 30-45

Member since November 2019

Family of seven travelling the United States on a once in a lifetime adventure!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of seven We are travelling with my husband's mom and our 4 kids ages 11-5. We are taking the time to see our country and make priceless memories along the way. We love learning and exploring as a family!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I don't know about skills but we love meeting new people and we love to share ideas and experiences along the way.

GoDolores's Pets

Yes, a 7 year old yellow lab. She is a sweet family dog.

GoDolores's Hometown

Our trailer is our home for now so home is where we are!

GoDolores's Guest Details

GoDolores's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

37 feet long

Our rig set up is as follows:. 37ft raptor toy hauler pulled with a GMC Sierra

GoDolores's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11,9,7,5
  • Has slideouts

GoDolores's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

BarnQuiltFarm

March 2020

Great Family

Enjoyed meeting this family traveling & getting to know America. What a great way to meet new friends & teach children about what is important! We hope to see you again. You are welcome back anytime.


barryd

March 2020

nice family

enjoyed hosting the great family, good conversation around the campfire, children very well behaved wish then good luck on their journey, welcome back anytime


JMilligan44

November 2019

All American Family

A husband, wife, 4 cute, well-behaved, happy children, a beautiful dog and a mother/mother-in-law travelling across our great nation looking for the right place settle down and raise the family. If they request to stay at your location and you cannot grant their request, it will be your loss. They are welcome back at our location any time.