jconway302

Age: 55-65

Member since October 2019

Wanderers

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are retired full time travelers We started our journey November 2019. My husband, Kevin, was in construction and I worked various part time jobs through the years raising 4 children.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have some knowledge in many things like waitressing, billing, booking travel packages, construction sub contractors business ownership, Administrative Assistant, Amtrak, CDL school bus driver, pet care, psych, accounting, BUT, master of none.

Kevin has much knowledge in construction, particularly in restoration, masonry, tuckpointing, waterproofing.

jconway302's Pets

Yes, 2 very friendly big dogs (Husky & Shepherd)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We don't know yet, we're brand new at this.

jconway302's Hometown

We sold our home in the suburbs of Chicago and are now traveling full time.

Memberships

Escapees Member
FMCA Member

jconway302's Guest Details

jconway302's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

TIFFIN Allegro RED QRA pulling TOAD (CHEVY EQUINOX)

jconway302's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

jconway302's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

guydaley

July 2021

Excellent communication

Happy to provide you a spot to park on your cross country trip.


easy money

April 2021

Great Guests !

Great guests !


When_in_Rome

August 2020

Enjoyable couple!

These nice folks can stay here anytime! Covid didn't allow us to visit as much as we would have liked, but hopefully they will be back around during their travels.