Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.


Age: 65+

Member since October 2019

My husband and I love to visit grandchildren


Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I and m’y husband like biking, hiking, and visit family and friends. My english is not very good but i can to ask for our needs and speak little bit with hosts .
If necessit to contact us, it is easier by email.

Skills & Expertise to Share

About to grow vegetables...where to visit around our small city

Elise's Pets


Favorite Boondocking Locations

In a small town often we stay a night on parking lot of grocery store, library, Church, park, after to have ask if we spend overnight there.

Elise's Hometown

I have a big garden of vegetables then on summer i spend a lot of time to grow vegetables and bikink and walking with my husband and friends

Elise's Guest Details

Elise's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

It is a 22’ van promaster without a.c or generator.

Elise Has 1 Host Location


Upton, QC, CA
See Details

Elise's References (4)

References from Hosts (1)


July 2020

D'agréable compagnie

Ca été un plaisir de recevoir Élise et Michel. Des gens pas prétentieux du tout. Très agréable de jaser avec eux sous la véranda.

References from Guests (3)


June 2021

Quel accueil!

Accueil trés chaleureux. Bel endroit au milieu des fermes. Discussions trés agréables avec les propriétaires qui ont beaucoup voyagés. Nous avons aimé notre nuit a bien dormir 😊


May 2020

A la campagne

Beau séjour et belle rencontre en campagne mais proche du beau village d'Upton


May 2020


Beau séjour chez des gens sympas et dans le beau village d'Upton avec sentier sur le bord de l'eau