faithz1

Age: 55-65

Member since February 2014

We are a mid 50's couple full-timing. We own our own business and attend Trade Shows every weekend. 50 weeks of the year.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We have four children, all raised and out. We both enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things and reading. Kevin and Faith (US), travel throughout the Midwest doing trade shows every weekend. Well, we did it! We took the plunge and now are full-time RV'ers.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Kevin is good at "fixing" things. His family owned a green house, so whereas he doesn't like to garden etc., he knows an awful lot about gardening. Faith likes to cook, sew, craft and read. We are both avid readers. We like the quiet, now that the kids are on their own. We both love to explore and experience new things

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We typically "plug in" at whatever venue we are at. Would prefer to meet people, and see the country.

faithz1's Hometown

West Salem, WI, a small town outside of La Crosse, WI ...... a nice place to live!

faithz1's Guest Details

faithz1's Rig

New to us, but used 2001 Dutch Star. Haven't named her yet

faithz1's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Travlngary

March 2015

Nice people and cute dog

They stayed with us for a few days waiting for a local gun show. We have a dog and it got along very well with theirs so while they were out sight seeing we offered to watch the little fella. Nice folks. Opted to use our full hookup. We enjoyed chatting with them most evenings.