Doc+Bre

Age: 55-65

Member since October 2019

Traveling man and wife.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Bre and I’ve been married almost 33 years. I’m 11 yrs her senior, just turning 65. Our kids are on their own and SO ARE WE! Lol
We’d been to 27 states when the kids were little, but as life went on we just too involved to get away. Decided to sell it all and see what else we could see. Traveling at our own pace, with full intentions of enjoying every mile.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Retired farmer. I’ve done it all.

Doc+Bre's Pets

Our traveling buddy, Xero, is a mini blue merle Aussie (Austrailian Shepard). He’s young, but well trained.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

When the autumn leaves start to fall, it’s time to head for Arizona.

Doc+Bre's Hometown

We are full time travelers, having sold our home and actively searching for the perfect retirement location.

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

Doc+Bre's Guest Details

Doc+Bre's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

34 feet long

34 ‘ Fleetwood Bounder with a Geo Tracker toad.

Doc+Bre's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

Doc+Bre's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

PapaMimi

May 2021

Looking forward to next time

As this location is new to us it’s been a little frustrating getting used to the weather conditions and subsequent effects. Doc+Bre were very understanding and I am so grateful for that. I enjoyed our brief exchanges and am looking forward to future visits.


Acme71

April 2021

All good

I've gotten behind on guest references so a few here are going to be cut and pasted. I have yet to have a guest that I wouldn't give a good review of and invite back. This is the same.