Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Liberté55

Age: 45-55

Member since October 2019

Woman enjoying life people and animals

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Outdoor woman i love nature and all kind of animals i enjoy having good discussions with people. I also like culture such as movies and music.
I traveled To several countries : Egypt
China, Greece, Italy, France, Austria.
I love life .....

Skills & Expertise to Share

Movies music history sports

Liberté55's Pets

I Have two small dogs

Pérou a chihuahua dog of 12 pounds
Loulou a pincher dog of 5 pounds

Favorite Boondocking Locations

All places in Montréal
I live 45 years in Montréal ( Plateau Mont Royal)

Liberté55's Hometown

I am living in a very Nice village with a lot of mountains and many lakes I practice hiking and swimming in the summer and i ski in winter My lovely place call Val David in the province of Québec

Liberté55's Guest Details

Liberté55's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

14 feet long

Mercedes Benz Sprinter V6 2500 Cargo Colour Graphite Grey Year 2019

Liberté55's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers a water hookup

Liberté55's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Mikie3117

October 2020

Great

Wonderful visitors to this planet


TheBoudreauxs

January 2020

Fun loving ladies

These ladies were such a lot of fun. We enjoyed having them and hope to see them again one day.


theroadseries

January 2020

Great Guest

Quiet and respectful! Great guests. We'd invite them back anytime.


Bluecat-NOLa

January 2020

Friendly Ladies and cute puppies

Hardly knew they were around so quiet. I welcomed them on arrival with ideas of what to visit and they did side trips all weekend. I practiced my limited French and got reviews. Wonderful people welcomed back anytime.


Jeff_and_Leonora

January 2020

Great guests

Hope to see both of you next year.
We enjoyed hosting both of you.
Great conversations despite the language barrier.
Safe journeys.