Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Kirsty

Age: 45-55

Member since October 2019

Full time Coddiwompler

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Roaming and exploring - have been on the road full time for 8 years in the same motorhome.

Have workamped in Alaska, California, Kentucky, Montana, Oregon, North Dakota, Nevada and Wyoming.

Kirsty's Pets

No pets but I love other peoples dogs!

Kirsty's Hometown

Family lives in England & Scotland, but I have been in the USA for the last 17 years. I moved from Edinburgh, Scotland to work in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Got a green card; retired from the corporate world and have been on a long road trip ever since, picking up seasonal work when the opportunity excites me! Have been to 2 Escapees Escapades and 8 Xscapers Convergences.

Memberships

Escapees Member

Kirsty's Guest Details

Kirsty's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

2012 Winnebago Chalet Motorhome.

Kirsty's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

ThomasTravels

August 2021

Gnarly Biker!

She is a gentlewoman who is welcome back anytime!


steddy

August 2021

Kirsty’s visit

Kirtty is a very kind, gentle person who we enjoyed immensely. She is well traveled and a interesting conversationist. We would not hesitate to welcome her again and you should too,


Camp4fun

July 2021

2nd reference

Kristy extended her stay by one day so thus is the 2nd reference would have gladly had her stay longer very friendly guest would welcome her back anytime


Camp4fun

July 2021

very friendly

She hasn't left yet told her she was welcome to stay another day or so she is welcome anytime


jonandramelle

July 2021

Wonderful guest

Communicated when she would be arriving, quiet and respectful. Delighted to have her visit. Welcome back anytime! Happy travels!


WanderingPulse

July 2021

Nice easy visit!

Kirsty was a very easy and pleasant visit. Communicative and timely. Would recommend her to other hosts!