JessWest

Age: 18-30

Member since October 2019

Untraveled gal making sure her girls see a bit more of the world.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m a full time RVer with two daughters. I never traveled growing up and I want a different experience for my girls. The world is a big, interesting place with so many great people to meet. Hopefully we’ll meet you!

JessWest's Pets

No pets.

JessWest's Hometown

Las Cruces, NM

JessWest's Guest Details

JessWest's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

Little white Sunseeker, no toad. Just my two daughters (9 and 2 years old) and I exploring the United States.

JessWest's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 2, 9

JessWest's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

tbegush

December 2019

Super nice family

Cute kids, well behaved. Wish them well on their journey, please come back at any time!


moeie60

December 2019

Wished they spent more time !

Very sweet family . Would of loved it if they spent more time the girls are adorable . Hope they come back spend more time . Welcomed anytime !


twinrver

November 2019

JessWest

I loved hearing her story and wish she and her daughters great times on the road. I sure wish the weather could have been better while they were parked at my place.


andy101usa

November 2019

Great family

Again they are always welcome at El Rancho Seguro. They are so sweet.


andy101usa

November 2019

Sweet family!

Jess and the girls are great. They are new to RV life and returned for a second stay. They can come and stay anytime they like!


andy101usa

October 2019

Sweet family!

Jess and her girls are just beautiful! They are always welcome at El Rancho Seguro.