Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Me+TheMrs

Age: 55-65

Member since October 2019

Retired couple who enjoy the quiet life and simple living.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Non-smokers. Recent empty-nesters and have chosen full-timing. We stay in Cape Breton, NS Canada in the summers and are trying snowbirding for the first time.

Me+TheMrs's Pets

No pets

Me+TheMrs's Hometown

Big Bras d'Or, Cape Breton, NS

Me+TheMrs's Guest Details

Me+TheMrs's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

20 feet long

Rig: 2007 Travel Lite 890RX slide-in truck camper with a 2014 Dodge Ram 2500 Outdoorsman truck. The truck is 19' and the truck camper extends 1' beyond the bumper.

Me+TheMrs's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Betsyonwheels

July 2021

Great folks from Nova Scotia

It was a pleasure to host this wonderful couple. They were very polite and easy to chat with. They were a bit busy visiting family but we got to chat a few times and I would have them back here anytime they need a place to stay when they visit their family in Ottawa.

Henry


GoodLife

October 2020

Happy Travellers

It was lovely to host 'Me+TheMrs' for a night during their fall camp!
Very relaxed, friendly & kind visitors that we enjoyed chatting with &
were pleased to have stay. All the best on your continued travels.


A former member

November 2019

Very nice couple

Hosted these very nice people for a couple of days, we are there first BDW stay in turn they may be are very last BDW guests our place is for sale time to reluctantly move apartment living. We will surely miss Hosting, the Easterners going West and the Westerners going East !!