Suaannav1234

Age: 45-55

Member since October 2019

Family of 4 (plus Duke!)

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi there,
We are a family of four, plus Duke the dog. We have spent the last year traveling the US with my husbands work and are very excited to be back on the west coast. The kids have learned a lot adventuring around the country and now we're ready to start shopping for land in the PNW.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is an insurance property adjuster and pretty handy at fixing things. I also 2 strong boys who would be happy to help out with any repairs or working around the ranch. Actually, helping in any way with the animals would fulfill a goal for my oldest. :)

Suaannav1234's Pets

Duke is a friendly black lab who travels just about everywhere with us. We also have a handful of kitties who don't leave the motorhome.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have never boondocked before but can share some awesome state parks with you!

Suaannav1234's Hometown

My husband grew up in the Puget Sound area and I spend my young adult years there. We moved to Arizona in 2011 before selling our home and taking to the road last year. As Dave's work has brought him home to the PNW, we plan to establish ourseves in Oregon after we spend a bit of time getting to know the communities and finding the best location for us.

Suaannav1234's Guest Details

Suaannav1234's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

37 feet long

Hi there, we're traveling in a class motorhome with one large living room slide. Dark brown and off white in color. We also have a red F150 truck.

Suaannav1234's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11, 13
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Suaannav1234's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

RWBlount

January 2020

Good folks

Quiet yet friendly