MisterWeirdo

Age: 55-65

Member since April 2012

single male in 60's, living and travelling in a Ford E-150.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I hung around with the ex as a roommate till the kids went off to college - like I had promised.

I left "home" in July 2011 and lived out of the van, initially as a necessity, but found the freedom very irresistible. Finally, I removed the back seats and built a bed in the back with enough room under it for storage of my needs - clothes, camping stove and dishes, tools, and balloons.

That's right, I said balloons. I twist balloons for a very lucrative income that I can earn from anywhere that I am. Currently, I am boon-docking in the Houston, TX area and work in the restaurants around town entertaining kids of all ages.

I love open roads and open fields, open spaces of any kind. Weekends are when I work and travel Mon-Thu whenever I can.

I love photography and am in the process of getting some new digital equipment so I can have some real fun.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I can teach anyone willing to learn how to make a good living making people happy. :-)

I twist some amazing Balloon Creations and I am a Photo Artist. I would be delighted to take amazing portraits of my hosts for the privilege of boondocking on their property.

MisterWeirdo's Pets

No pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Somewhere out on that horizon, Far away from the Neon Skies

MisterWeirdo's Hometown

Kids live in Houston

Memberships

RVillage Member

MisterWeirdo's Guest Details

MisterWeirdo's Rig

A Kia Sedona Minivan, converted into a comfortable Mobile Domicile.