Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Quinnpenny

Age: 55-65

Member since September 2019

Empty-nester who enjoys active outdoor life.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Recently retired to live FT in my airstream. I am spending quality time with family and camping in the national and state parks so I can hike, bike and kayak with my dog and visit with family and friends along the way.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I don’t consider myself an expert by any means, but I do hike and bike quite a bit - so may have more experience than others in this area.

Quinnpenny's Pets

I have a cavalier king charles named Sadie and a tortie cat named Taffy

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Looking forward to finding them - haven’t boondocked......yet!

Quinnpenny's Hometown

My home is on wheels and constantly moving. I am originally from Florida and most of my family currently live in Florida. My permanent address is in Bushnell, Florida

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

Quinnpenny's Guest Details

Quinnpenny's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

2019 Airstream Flying Cloud and a 2016 Dodge Ram 1500. No slide outs.

Quinnpenny's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup

Quinnpenny's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Staugustiners

December 2020

Great travel strategy

Using a window of opportunity to travel with class. Set up is very nice also. Nice and respectful. Welcome back anytime.


n9wdq

October 2020

Furry Friends

We really enjoyed hosting Quinnpenny and furry companions. We shared lots of conversation and dog hugs. Anytime their journeys bring them back our way, they are most welcome to stay with us again.