Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

NavigateNowhere

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2019

I am a mom to an athletic son and love outdoors

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a mother to a very athletic 15-year-old son, whom is not always with us while camping.
I am a Real Estate Agent & Substitute Teacher Assistant.
My boyfriend Don is a slight bit older than me and is a contractor. We both love the outdoors. We love fishing, kayaking, boating, motorcycle riding, etc..

Skills & Expertise to Share

I can give real estate advise when needed to include home sale questions as well as interior design opinions regarding decor or even furniture arrangement or open floor plan ideas.
My boyfriend being a contractor can advise on construction questions.

NavigateNowhere's Pets

We have a 7 year old Chihuahua names Halo.
He thinks he’s a golden retriever. Very friendly but has to be the tough guy. He sits, shakes, rolls over and plays dead. He loves the outdoors and meeting new people and animal friends.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to this so we don’t have a favorite yet!!

NavigateNowhere's Hometown

We are from just north of Syracuse, New York near Oneida Lake in the Brewerton/Central Square area

NavigateNowhere's Guest Details

NavigateNowhere's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

38 feet long

2015 Salem Forest River Hemisphere Lite 368RLBH midbunk 5th wheel with 4 slides. 2015 Chevy Silverado Duramax Diesel 4 door

NavigateNowhere's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 15
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

NavigateNowhere's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

JourneyMom

September 2019

Nice Couple

Enjoyed their visit even though we were not able to spend much time with them due to other commitments. Welcome back at another time.