Ubergigglefritz

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2019

Full-timing on the road with 2 cats and a small dog

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I quit my corporate job in 2017, started my own business in 2018, and moved into my first motorhome in 2019. My goals are freedom, fulfillment, and seizing the day while still planning for tomorrow.

I love trying different kinds of foods, play European board games, hear people's inner stories, enjoy the outdoors in a variety of ways, but still spend some lazy time watching tv =)

Skills & Expertise to Share

I just love hearing people's stories. What makes them them. My work is in consent education and connection rehabilitation.

Ubergigglefritz's Pets

All my pets have been rescues. Currently I have two cats (Abby and TomTom) and one small dog (Frito). The animals are all adjusting well to the RV life. The cats love laying on the dash (of course) and Frito loves exploring new places around every bend =)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I'm new, so nothing to share yet =)

Ubergigglefritz's Hometown

My parents live in Palmyra in Central VA and the rest of my family are up in MD. My home is wherever my motorhome is though =)

Memberships

RVillage Member

Ubergigglefritz's Guest Details

Ubergigglefritz's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

27 feet long

2020 Winnebago Intent 26M 12' tall, 8.5' wide <16,000 lbs

Ubergigglefritz's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

Ubergigglefritz's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Irishi

December 2019

Great Visit

Very nice but short visit. Very quiet guest and we talked rigs and traveling (of course) and she has the sweetest dog! We shared stories about rescues of pets and she is also good people. Hope in her travels she stops in again.