Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Yodert

Age: 65+

Member since August 2019

Enjoying life 1 Campground at a time

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We have been on the road for about 3 years, made it official closed on the sale our home 11/9/18. We have 2 grown kids and 1 grandson 2 yrs old. We winter in TX and spend the fall (football season) in Manhattan KS home of Kansas State University Wildcats. We roam the country the rest of the time visiting friends and family. Site seeing, biking, and golf also are a part of our life.

Yodert's Pets

We have a black and white multi-poo, Morley aka. Pee Wee

Yodert's Hometown

I grew up in extreme SW Kansas, Jennifer (wife) grew up in Southern Illinois. We were in KS, OK, & TX for most of our married life retiring to NW AR, then full timing.

Yodert's Guest Details

Yodert's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

42 feet long

2019 GD Solitude 380 FL R 2017 black Ford F-450

Yodert's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Yodert's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

PerryGinnyGeorgia

November 2019

What A Delightful Couple To Add To Our Boondocker Family!

We enjoyed meeting and getting acquainted with these new Boondockers Welcome guests. To our surprise when meeting them for the first time, we found out we had a mutual acquaintance in Missouri. How amazing was that! We look forward to return visits and hearing more of their RV adventures. We wish them Godspeed and safe travels until we meet again.