Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

TRVLFN

Age: 55-65

Member since August 2019

Have Class B, will travel!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I like traveling and exploring new places. We enjoy hiking, biking, boatingm, swimming, pretty much any outdoor activity. At times we may travel with our mkini schnauzer Buddy. He is almost 14 and not too energetic anymore.

Skills & Expertise to Share

accountant,

TRVLFN's Pets

Buddy, our 14 year old mini schnauzer may come along on occasion

Favorite Boondocking Locations

beaches, lakes

TRVLFN's Hometown

Charlottesville VA

TRVLFN's Guest Details

TRVLFN's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

20 feet long

2019 HYMER AKTIV 1.0 WITH LOFT, CLASS b WITH 2 LITHIUM BATTERIES. My husband and I enjoy the great outdoors, be it hiking, biking, swimming or boating, no matter what the season.

TRVLFN's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Smith_Neck_Hosts

September 2020

Brief Visit on the Way to Greater Northeast

A lovely couple on the way to Cape Cod - NOT :) - onward to Maine. Only a brief visit, but still fun, socially-distanced, conversation. Recommend them to Boondocker hosts, as well as hoping to take them up on their offer to visit their home town.


MegAndDouglas

September 2020

Friendly visitors

Friendly folks, good communicators, independent and quiet. Other than a brief chat when they arrived, we barely knew they were here. Happy trails, TRVLFN!


S-JHoward

August 2019

Enjoyed the Visit

Enjoyed meeting our guest, I was inspired by her. She signed up, sent request and headed out to spend time by the river. This is what we will look forward to when we get our RV in October! Great guest.