Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

ALifeAtHome

Age: 45-55

Member since August 2019

Awesome family of 7 traveling to see the beautiful country we live in.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Myself, Scott, is the former owner of a painting contractor company. My wife, Teresa, is a former NICU nurse and an amazing mom to our tribe.
We sold everything in May and plan on traveling until the end of the year before we settle down and start the search for the perfect homestead.
Don’t let our family size scare you, our children are very respectful and we love meeting new people as a family.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Painting and construction experience. We are beekeepers, wine makers, Love gardening. Hard working with many helping hands. Always willing to learn new things!

ALifeAtHome's Pets

Not at this time but we do love animals!

ALifeAtHome's Hometown

Lafayette, La, right in the heart of Cajun country.

ALifeAtHome's Guest Details

ALifeAtHome's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

36 feet long

We have a 2017 36 ft KZ Sportmen 33bhs that we are towing with a 7.3L diesel Ford Excursion.

ALifeAtHome's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 16, 14, 13, 11, and 8
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

ALifeAtHome's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

MustGoTraveling

August 2019

Love your lifestyle!

Kudos go out to this family traveling across the United States! They were very respectful of our property and also very kind people to talk to. You are welcome back at any time and I do hope that we meet each other again in the future.