Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

DonV

Age: 55-65

Member since August 2019

Retired corporate guy that enjoys outdoor activities and camping.

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi Boondockers!

I am recently retired from the corporate IT world and have been traveling the U.S. now that my time has been freed up. Mainly out west, Utah and Colorado. Plus some time in Ontario Canada. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, water and snow skiing, biking, climbing etc.

DonV's Pets

No

DonV's Hometown

Ashville Ohio

DonV's Guest Details

DonV's Rig

None

DonV Has 1 Host Location

Small town central Ohio

Ashville, OH, US
See Details

DonV's References (5)

References from Guests (5)

CaroleC

April 2020

Safe and quiet!

I enjoyed being in this safe and quiet space again! And although I didn’t get a chance to see Don, he was making sure all was ok for me. Thanks again for everything!


CaroleC

October 2019

Such a nice and quiet place!

I really enjoyed sending a night in this quiet surrounding! I slept soundly and woke up late which is not usual for me. My host as also been very attentive to make sure I was well setup and I really appreciated it. Thanks for everything!


RobBoze

September 2019

Great space

Very private space in residential area. A little tricky to get into but great space. Within walking distance to town center. Highly recommended.


SecondWind

September 2019

peaceful

Didn't get to met our host, but highly recommend this flat gravel spot. Well away from the street and we could hear trains off in the distance. Nice place to stay after a long drive.


TrenPam

September 2019

Quiet and tucked away

We enjoyed the large, level parking area toward the back of his property. Don had a water hose waiting for us which was a nice addition to the quiet, peaceful setting. We would recommend it.