abunchofboys

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2019

Ecclectic spirit

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Mom of 5 boys and two labs. I work in real estate and homeschool. Mostly adventurous. Traveling the US for a year or so with youngest two sons and dogs.

abunchofboys's Pets

Yes. I have two female altered labs. One is 85lbs and lazy and the other is 55lbs and would be a great agility dog.

abunchofboys's Hometown

I was in Jacksonville, FL but I have lived a fairly nomadic life due to the military so I don't really have any one place I'm tied to.

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

abunchofboys's Guest Details

abunchofboys's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

39 feet long

2011 Newmar Canyon Star 3810 Maroon 39' in length towing a 4 door 2017 White Jeep Wrangler

abunchofboys's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 15 & 10
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

abunchofboys's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

AvidExplorers

October 2019

Wonderful Guests!

This family was a pleasure to host! Mom is very personable and engaging and her two boys couldn't be more polite and well behaved. They are more than welcome at my place anytime and I hope to see them again someday! Safe travels guys!


SouthernCharmed

September 2019

Intrepid Traveller

We were delighted to host abunchofboys for their first BOONDOCKERSWelcome.experience. Moms cheery can-do attitude in the face of the many difficulties she faced starting of on an extended adventure of this magnitude was a great thing to witness. Her two boys, They were perfect gentlemen and I believe they will certainly make their travels go smoothly. We were very happy we could make abunchofboys feel welcome and that we could help them kick off the next chapter in their lives a little easier. They are most welcome here on Green Dragon Acres any time and we wish them happy and safe travels.


SandyEllingson

September 2019

Great Guests! Wonderful Family!

We enjoyed having this family stay at our home. The boys were great and I loved having the opportunity to share with someone new to their full time journey. We would welcome them back any time and hope to stay in touch as they travel...