Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Kristeele

Age: 55-65

Member since August 2019

Former teacher, now working on children's books

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a former teacher of 28+ years. I am now working on writing a series of children's book that are mostly nature, science or travel related. I also have a blog I enjoy writing. I only need to run the generator long enough to make a pot of coffee in the morning! :)

Skills & Expertise to Share

I enjoy photography, gardening, crafting, reading, singing, children's activities, and theatre.

Kristeele's Pets

I have two fur babies named Lilly and Meg, a miniature American Eskimo, and a yellow lab. They are my travelling buddies and best buds!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

No, but I'm looking forward to finding some!

Kristeele's Hometown

I split my time between my elderly parents house in northern NH, family in eastern Ohio, and family in the Richmond VA area.

Kristeele's Guest Details

Kristeele's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

Thor Majestic, 24 ft, with no slides. I have a small rack on the back.

Kristeele's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator

Kristeele's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

JUST-A-DUBBIN FARM

September 2019

Wonderful

It was great talking about her adventures We enjoyed her spending time with us. We know she had a very quiet, good night sleep. Her book is absolutely wonderful. Thank you. Come again


alphamare

September 2019

Loved the visit

Really enjoyed Kristeele and her fur babies. Very pleasant person, I wish we had more time to visit but we were both rather busy this weekend. Hope you have a great trip!