Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Dandrea_212

Age: 65+

Member since August 2019

We both are retired, love to travel and meeting people.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We spend time enjoying our retirement by traveling with our camping trailer or just our van turned into a camper. We have one spot available in our back yard.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Daniel has completely converted our church into a home, doing almost all work himself.

Dandrea_212's Pets

We have one very friendly dog who loves people, children and very easy going. She doesn't bark a lot except for her excitement at seeing a rabbit. We rescued her from a Humane Society when she was six years old. We still take her to the assisted living home to see her past owner and she loves greeting everyone there. Libby is a good traveler.

Dandrea_212's Hometown

We stay in Antigo at our home and visit the Racine/Kenosha area at times to see family and friends.

Dandrea_212's Guest Details

Dandrea_212's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

30 feet long

Camping trailer, 30 feet long pulled by a Ford E350 van.

Dandrea_212's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

Dandrea_212's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Country Space

August 2020

New family friends.

I had a great time visiting with Dandrea's and being able to show them around the farm and share some sweet corn with them. Would have been happy to have had more time to visit. Hoping to see them again and perhaps I can be a guest at their place sometime.