Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

AngIngmar

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2019

Family of 3 who loves to travel

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We (Ang & Ingmar) have done a lot of traveling all over the world. We lived in a VW Kombi in Australia for 3 months when we first met, then lived in Europe for the first 12 years of our relationship (in The Netherlands, where Ingmar is from, and Spain). We now live in Canada with our 10 year old son. We recently bought a small camper trailer (so we're pretty new to the RV world), and we'd love to see as much as we can of Canada and the U.S.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Ingmar is pretty handy in general and not afraid to get his hands dirty. Ang prefers to dirty her hands with paint and mixed media art. The little man is the tech expert. :)

AngIngmar's Pets

We do, but we don't travel with them.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are totally new to boondocking, so not yet!

AngIngmar's Hometown

We live just outside of a small town in Southern Manitoba, Canada, on a small acreage, in a house we designed and built ourselves.

AngIngmar's Guest Details

AngIngmar's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

17 feet long

1994 17 foot Salem camper trailer pulled by a 2006 Chevy Silverado. The camper is 17', total length including hitch is 20'.

AngIngmar's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10
  • Prefers an electric hookup

AngIngmar's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

mrjuice

August 2019

Great Family ,perfect guests 👍👍

A 1 Thanks for the help.


Rick1010101

August 2019

Great Guests

We really enjoyed having AngIngmar stay at our place. We would be more than happy to have them return and would recommend them to anyone wishing to host.