fordtour2019

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2019

The

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Family of 5, Mom, dad, 2 year old Rock star and 2 fur babies Honey Bear and Yogi Bear ages 7 and 5.
We are at the start of our journey, we have only been boondocking for a couple of weeks. Looking to meet like minded people to share travel stories and learn from more experienced BoonDockers We believe each day as a blessing and a new adventure.
When we’re not out checking out the local attractions, we like to sit around a camp fire and enjoy the company of others

Skills & Expertise to Share

Got a strong back and a weak mind. I will work for food. I’m just kidding. My backs not strong. Truthfully been in the construction trade for many years, Specializing in earth moving and demolition.

fordtour2019's Pets

Yes 2 very well behaved dogs.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Every spot we have stayed has been amazing, from Walmart to a farm, and even a private air field. We’ve been very blessed thus far

fordtour2019's Hometown

Calgary Alberta

fordtour2019's Guest Details

fordtour2019's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

43 feet long

2008 Ford 450 hauling a 2008 KZ Inferno Toy Hauler

fordtour2019's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 2
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

fordtour2019's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Darkar

August 2019

Welcome aboard

Nice young family. Pleasant to talk to.
Sorry we didn't have more time during your stay.