Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Holli

Age: 18-30

Member since August 2019

Full time travelers

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We have been traveling with our golden retriever Duke, for a year, We want to see the country before we settle down and start a family. To support our travel, Bruce sells RVs at trade shows and Holli teaches English online the kids in China.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Bruce has a lot of knowledge about the RV industry. We make vinyl decals on the side

Holli's Pets

Yes! We have one dog. He is a 9 year old golden retriever. He is well behaved, but does bark on occasion,

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have not boondocked a lot, but we really enjoyed the BLM land just south of Joshua Tree National park.

Holli's Hometown

We are traveling most of the time...Sarasota, FL is our home base.

Holli's Guest Details

Holli's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

30 feet long

Travel trailer with one slide, towed with a ford diesel truck. The slide does not need to be put out completely.

Holli's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

Holli's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

ABeetle

October 2019

nice kids... respectful.

come back again!


Teddy

October 2019

Quiet & a Pleasure to Host!

Great couple. Wonderful to have you all and Duke. Come back any time!


Elphaba58

September 2019

Friendly & fun couple

Holli had to change dates and was very helpful in keeping me informed. They stayed with their dog, and were the perfect guests - friendly and respectful. We even got to hang out at a festival and had drinks. They're welcome to stay anytime!


Woodcarver

August 2019

Great Couple

good quests, nice dog. Hope they stop with us again.