Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Everyonelovesthefloyds

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2019

Full Time Traveling Family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Family of 6 and 2 cats.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Attorney, Author

Everyonelovesthefloyds's Pets

2 young cats.

Everyonelovesthefloyds's Hometown

Vancouver, WA

Everyonelovesthefloyds's Guest Details

Everyonelovesthefloyds's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

39 feet long

Rig: 2008 Open Range Tow Vehicle: Ford F-450 Add'l Vehicle: 2005 Honda Odyssey

Everyonelovesthefloyds's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 7, 10, 11, 12
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Everyonelovesthefloyds's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

barryd

November 2019

beautiful family

enjoyed their stay with us, very quiet and respectful family, welcome back anytime


n9wdq

September 2019

living free

The family was with us a short few days. We had the opportunity to learn some and to share some. They have made the amazing transition to a family living RV full time. The kids are all well schooled and social. Our bassets were in slight withdrawal when they left. The kids surprised Becky with birthday greetings - which will be on display for some time as they were handmade. It is easy to see that "everyonelovesthefloyds". Except my Norton which tries to tell me that their website is malicious (dumb Norton). The family is welcome back any time, for however long they want/need. Blessings on your further travels and adventures.


Idaho556

August 2019

Great family

Had great visit and get to know them , would have no problem welcoming them back