FrancineQ

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2019

Digital nomad with and gypsy tail.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Marketing director, pet mom, outdoor enthusiast, awesome friend and all around good person.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a sales and marketing professional by day so have lots of work expertise in this area.

FrancineQ's Pets

Daisy - 50 lb Basset Hound/Shepard mix. Super friendly, not loud or aggressive dog.
Mimi - 10 lib rescue kitty. She stays in the RV when traveling.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not yet, but hope to soon.

FrancineQ's Hometown

Currently, my home base is in Palm Bay, Florida but I expect this to change by 2020.

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

FrancineQ's Guest Details

FrancineQ's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

28 feet long

I have a 2014 Coahman Freelander 26QB.

FrancineQ's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

FrancineQ's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

snelson600

September 2019

Effervescent guests!

This traveler is a woman on a mission! To carve out her new life! Extremely enjoyable experience meeting her and her companions. Polite, respectful, fun! Great hike together, sharing a glass of wine (well, actually we had our own glasses) and conversation. But I must say something about her dog. Dogs are OK in my book, but I am really not a dog person. That is until I met Daisy! She can come and live with me anytime! What a sweetheart! Sorry Miss Pride tried to beat you up, Daisy.! My kitty is not as sweet as your travel meet kitty, Mimi. All three of you are welcome back anytime! Happy journey!


crhclh

August 2019

Recommended this user

FrancineQ arrived on the specified day. We we not able to be here at the expected arrival time, so gave detailed instructions where to park.

FrancineQ is pleasant, quiet, and her animals are so cute! The space a
Was clean and orderly upon departure.

Thank you FrancineQ. Have a safe and fun trip!