Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Cway2005

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2019

Simple, straight forward Newfoundlander

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Owner of a small occupational health and safety consulting business. Secondary work is day trading in the stock market. I spent many years growing up in the outdoors of Newfoundland and northern Ontario fishing and exploring nature. I have been involved in martial arts most of my life (Karate, Kung Fu and now BJJ, BJJ constantly reminds me how old I am). I enjoy yoga and other physical activities as well.

Looking to become a host once I get this website figured out :)

Skills & Expertise to Share

OHS Consultant
Day Trader
Martial Arts (BJJ, Karate and Kung Fu)
Hot Yoga
Handy with tools
Fishing
Useless in the kitchen

Cway2005's Pets

No pets other than 2 children

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Other than the one we did threw this website, I grew up camping in northern Ontario and Newfoundland. The list could be exhaustive but briefly in Ontario the French and Key rivers and in Newfoundland.... Area 10 and Victory lake (both outside if Stephenville located on the west side of the island.

Cway2005's Hometown

Mississauga, Ontario

Cway2005's Guest Details

Cway2005's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

32 feet long

2006 ford engine 2007 Jayco Greyhawk, sleeps 4, standard stuff in Class C motorhome :).

Cway2005's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 9 and 10
  • Has slideouts

Cway2005's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Stogs28

August 2019

Key of A

They were from Canada and were a very nice couple with two well behaved kids. You can tell they were being brought up by a wonderful couple. They are welcome back anytime!


easy money

August 2019

Great Guest

Happy Campers


Cottage27

August 2019

Totally enjoyed this family

Cway2005 and their children were a delight to have at the farm. Both the children honoured our request to not enter the barm or open any farm gates unless we were there. They had a wonderful time feeling the donkey carrots and brushing him. They were extremely gentle. I would highly recommend this family and would host them again.