Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Jsunami

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2019

Soon to be empty-nesters looking for adventure.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We enjoy watching Oregon football, traveling and discovering new places. We work in commercial real estate, Jay as a broker / property manager and Amy as a lease administrator. When the kids we younger, we both volunteered with scouts and youth groups. Now that our kids are grown, we continue to volunteer, whether it be driving bus for youth trips or taking youth groups out on the boat.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jay is quite handy and has fixed most things around the house. We own and operate investment property and enjoy sharing our experiences with others.

Jsunami's Pets

We have an 11 year old long-hair Daschund and a 13 year old Maine Coon. Neither of our animals are traveling on our cross-country trip.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Since we are new to this, we will revisit this section later.

Jsunami's Hometown

Eugene, Oregon

Jsunami's Guest Details

Jsunami's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

2017 Ram Promaster custom built to contain all the comforts of home. Currently traveling across the U.S. without a toad.

Jsunami's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

n9wdq

August 2019

too short

It was a very short stay. We had a chance to meet and exchange a few stories. Interesting build on a van for traveling, first that I have seen up close. Everyone settled in for the night - it was cool enough for some to get by without a/c. I do hope that Mattie did not disturb with her bunny hunting at night. Left quietly in the morning. Places to be. Would enjoy having back for a longer stay


Panhed60

August 2019

Great guests

Nice, friendly couple. They were short on time and are welcome to return at any time and enjoy the river.