Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

6steps6footprints

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2019

Friendly Family of 6 Exploring and Learning

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a tight-knit family of 6. My wife and I have 3 boys and a girl and we are travelling around the country whenever possible, exploring nature and learning about our nation's history.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Computers, Internet, Basic Mechanic maintenance, basic RV maintenance, basketball, camping, teaching, and my daughter makes great balloon animals!

6steps6footprints's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are just beginning to travel so none yet, but will update when we can!

6steps6footprints's Hometown

Maryville, TN

6steps6footprints's Guest Details

6steps6footprints's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

37 feet long

Chevy Silverado 3500 Dually approx. 22 feet long and Toyhauler 5th wheel trailer 8 foot 7 inches wide by 13 foot 2 inches tall and 37 feet long. 2 slide outs both on left side. 2 Doors on right side.

6steps6footprints's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11, 9, 7, 5
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

6steps6footprints's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Gina-Jim

August 2019

Friendly family

Unfortunately we did not get much time to spend together. They came in the evening and had to leave early the next morning. The time they were here was pleasant. They might be back later to check out the area. I would host them again. Friendly family.