Oneym1

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2019

We are outgoing and love the outdoors

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a retired couple that loves to explore new places. We started our adventure in July 2018. We have traveling at least half of the year. We hope to meet new friends on the way.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My occupation was medical equipment repair. We built half of our house. I have a small farm, so I have to be able to repair a lot of equipment.

Oneym1's Pets

We have one dog (Jake). He loves people.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new at this. We have stayed in national parks in North Carolina. We have stayed at fairgrounds in Texas. We have stayed at waterworks in Texas. All we would stay again.

Oneym1's Hometown

We live in the country on a 52 acre farm. We close to a small town, Seaman Ohio.

Oneym1's Guest Details

Oneym1's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

16 feet long

Toyota FJ Cruiser with a 16ft Casita.

Oneym1's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

Oneym1 Has 1 Host Location

On the farm

SEAMAN, OH, US
See Details

Oneym1's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

mstrshop1

October 2019

short visit

nice couple didn't have much time to visit--they are welcome back any time
Chris


Kat+DJ

July 2019

Nice visit by Oneym1

This nice couple stayed with us 2 nights. Their Lab-mix dog was very friendly and well behaved. We absolutely would welcome them to stay with us again in the future.