Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

theskooly

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2019

Single female traveling with my two dogs

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Converted a bus into a tiny home so I can focus on my health & continue down this all natural wellness journey to heal cancer. Single female traveling with my two dogs. More pictures and information of my home can be found on instagram at @theskooly.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Very handy (built and converted my tiny home by myself). Natural living. RF engineer by trade.

theskooly's Pets

Yes.. two silver charcoal labs. Paxton & Greyson.

theskooly's Hometown

Massachusetts

theskooly's Guest Details

theskooly's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

30ft self contained off grid converted Skoolie. My tow vehicle is a 2012 Jeep Wrangler rubicon. You can see all pictures on my Instagram account @theskooly..

theskooly's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

theskooly's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Aswank71

June 2020

Good times

Loved having the skooly come and call our place home for a night. Such an amazing person, bus, and dogs. Welcome back anytime!


Aswank71

June 2020

Skooly guest

It was a pleasure having you and your family here. Thank you for showing us your home. We love it. It was nice hanging out with you. Safe travels. Hope to see you again.


Suwannee16

June 2020

Great guest

We enjoyed having theskooly visit us. She is friendly, considerate and appreciative and we would welcome her back. Her dogs were no problem at all.
Safe travels
Butch & Judy


MARTYS

June 2020

Interesting RV

The skooly was a neat RV and was no problem staying here with the other similar RVs.


DocnOlive

July 2019

A Lady and Her Bus

She came with a group of three campers, and this was her first trip out. She was off to a rough start, but I think we and Kentucky finally won her over a bit! The work she has put into her bus is amazing, and it looks great. Her dogs were well behaved, and they are all welcome back anytime!