Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

MeAgainAt41

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2019

Recovering Type-A nature-lover. My children describe me as kind. <3

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I love meeting new people, spending time outside, and traveling with my children. With the encouragement of my friends, I’ve launched a new web-based business helping parents navigate challenging times with kids. That’s my strong suit!

Skills & Expertise to Share

People say I’m excellent with children, and I love them. I enjoy household management and organization, and I’m good at that. Being a housewife was my favorite job!
And, I’m a decent cook, though I don’t make a lot of fancy dishes.

MeAgainAt41's Pets

No, but we love other people‘s pets!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

None yet!

MeAgainAt41's Hometown

We are based out of Wilmington, NC where I lived for 23 years in sticks and bricks. That’s where our tribe is, as well as the children’s father.

MeAgainAt41's Guest Details

MeAgainAt41's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

36 feet long

2019 Catalina travel trailer. 35’ 11” I pull it with a 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 (diesel)

MeAgainAt41's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9, 7, 3
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

MeAgainAt41's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

lphickey

August 2019

Great Visit

Our kids got along great and we had a wonderful time getting to know the family.

We would love to have them back for a visit any time.