Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

azmtnbkr17

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2019

Easy going, friendly, animal loving outdoorsman

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are fun loving, friendly people who love all things outdoors and animals. We are embarking on our tour around this great country in our 5th wheel we pull with our Dodge dually, Daisy.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Mountainbiking, hiking, hunting, fishing, automotive, household handyman.

azmtnbkr17's Pets

We have a 10 year old female Golden Retriever (58 pounds), a 10 year old male golden retriever (90 pounds) and a little 10 year old female red Aussie (20 pounds). They are all neutered and spayec, very sweet, love all people, dogs and kids. They are truly pros at being social.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We love meeting new people in new places and havent really gotten to boondock yet. We look forward to visting you!

azmtnbkr17's Hometown

I, Nick, am originally from Mesa, Az. and my better half, beautiful bride to be and love of my life, Tania, is originally from British Columbia, but has spent the last 20 years of her life in Lake Havasu City Az after college and gaining citizenship to this great country.

azmtnbkr17's Guest Details

azmtnbkr17's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

2014 Heartland Bighorn

azmtnbkr17's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

azmtnbkr17's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Azranger

January 2020

Prepping for their road trip!

What a great couple! I enjoyed meeting these guys thoroughly. Only challenge was their stay wasn't long enough! They are welcome ANY time! Benji and I wish them safe travels!