Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

RandyandTwyla

Age: 65+

Member since July 2019

Newly retired parents of a 15 year old amazing artist with an Autism Service Dog

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are brand new to RV life and are excited to begin exploring areas within a couple hundred miles of our home in Knoxville, Tennessee. Our dream is to clean out the house, sell it, and travel the lower 48 until we decide to come back to Tennessee and buy or build another house with a little land around it. We home school our son who is on the Autism Spectrum with Asperger's and feel this is the opportunity of a lifetime for him to see our great country.

RandyandTwyla's Pets

We have a German Shepherd that is our son's service dog.

RandyandTwyla's Hometown

Knoxville, Tennessee

RandyandTwyla's Guest Details

RandyandTwyla's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

41 feet long

Coachmen Sportscoach RD 404RB with 4 slide-outs. This is a class A Diesel Pusher measuring 41'1" not including the ladder.

RandyandTwyla's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 15
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

RandyandTwyla's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Tcamperman

July 2019

Welcome back any time!!

These folks are very welcome any time they're here. Wishing them the best as they embark on this new RVing lifestyle They were excellent guests....glad to have back in the future.

Their son gifted us with two pictures which was such an appreciated gesture! We'll look to see this family again!