MotoDave

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

No drama Llama

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

First time RV'er who works remotely and wants to enjoy the country and all that it has to offer. Easy going and accommodating my family tends to go with the flow.

Skills & Expertise to Share

IT worker, specializing in operations. Also, I have a master's degree in business administration and have a project management certification. Finally, I'm not adverse to physical labor as it helps keep me in shape.

MotoDave's Pets

Yes, two trained miniature schnauzer's. My wife loves her fur babies.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

First timer so I'm learning as I go.

MotoDave's Hometown

Frisco, TX

MotoDave's Guest Details

MotoDave's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

32 feet long

2019 Minnie Winnie 31G not planning on towing this year. We have a single slide out on the drivers side that adds about 3 feet.

MotoDave's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 13 and 19
  • Has slideouts

MotoDave's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Bob McComb

August 2019

Great guest

Very appreciative guest, their second visit, would welcome back anytime.


Bob McComb

July 2019

First stop

It was indeed a pleasure to host this family on their first Boondockers Welcome stop in their brand new Minnie Winnie. They arrived a bit later than planned but got a good nights sleep and enjoyed Coffee with me the next morning. It’s families like this that make it so rewarding to be a host.