Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

emadams10

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Full time traveling family, exploring and experiencing all that we can!!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are setting off on our fill time RV adventure August of 2019 with our family of 5 (and our sweet pup🐶)! We are an adventurous family who likes to meet new people, try new things and dive into different cultures around us. We are VERY excited to be able to live full time on the road and give our family this unique experience. Looking forward to meeting a lot of people on our adventures.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We have a health coaching business that we can operate from the road. We have clients and a team of coaches we look forward to seeing on our travels. So Health and Wellness are a big part of our lives.
Jason is handy with tinkering on cars and has done woodworking in the past- making custom items (tables and furniture mostly).

emadams10's Pets

We have a 6 year old bulldog that we rescued from a shelter in Kentucky. She is laid back, loves to take walks (followed by long naps) and you don’t even know she’s around til she’s stealing a kiss. She RARELY ever barks- mostly just wags her tail to say hello♥️

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not yet!

emadams10's Hometown

Rockford, IL (west of Chicago) in Northern Illinois. Our residency will be changed to Florida as we travel and plan to settle down someday in the South, but we have been Midwesterners for most of our lives!

Memberships

Escapees Member

emadams10's Guest Details

emadams10's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

2019 Open Range 5th wheel- 40ft, gray/white in color with 4 slides. Tow vehicle is a 2017 Black F350 dually.

emadams10's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9,8,5 years old
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator