Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Clarie4u

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Family of littles looking to enjoy summer!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi!! We are a family of 5: mom, dad, and 3 young children. I am a school teacher of 12 years, hubby is a UPS worker. We just got a Trailmanor and are super excited to explore!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Hubby can use muscle strength to help!

Clarie4u's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to this, and haven’t had any experience yet!

Clarie4u's Hometown

Allentown, PA

Clarie4u's Guest Details

Clarie4u's Rig

Rig Type: Popup Camper

25 feet long

We have a pop up Trailmanor. It is 25ft opened. We have bedrooms, bathroom/shower, full kitchen. We pull it with our mini van or pick up truck.

Clarie4u's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5, 7, 9
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

Clarie4u's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

buck2th78

July 2019

Perfect guests

This family were perfect guests and I would be happy to host them again.


A former member

July 2019

Delightful family

How many of us remember our first trip with our new, (slightly used) camper.

Clarie, Juan and the kids shared their first boondocking with us and stayed at our house. To say the least, they were delightful guests. The kids were polite, well behaved, fun to watch (more energy than us) and just be around. Everyone one was respectful of our property and we can recommend this family if they contact you :)

Come again, you are welcome anytime. :)