laureniles

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Northern Ontario nurse using free time to explore the country!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Born and raised in Northern Ontario.
Enjoy small town living with visits to the city. Looking for locals' dining, brewery, and live music recommendations.
Into kayaking, hiking, camping, snowboarding, and food!

laureniles's Pets

A cat, but she will not be travelling with us.

laureniles's Hometown

Blind River, Ontario.

laureniles's Guest Details

laureniles's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

19 feet long

1973 Chevy Balboa Motorhome- 10 feet high, 19 feet long (fits into a regular parking space). No tow vehicle, no generator. Would be nice to use electric and water hookups but they are not required.

laureniles's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Bakerschest

July 2019

Lovely Couple!

Laueniles had a short stay with us on their way to Cape Breton but are welcome back any time if they need a place to park their RV


Sailon

July 2019

Very nice couple!

We were very happy to host this nice young couple, as they journey through our province. Though they arrived rather late, we managed to chat in the morning before we all got on with our day. We wish them well and would welcome them back anytime. Pretty neat rig!


Urbansurfer

June 2019

Nice couple ! Fantastic RV !

I had the pleasure to have them over for one night. They are pleasant and respectful. They are welcome anytime again. Kudos on the 1970's vibe RV, I love it !