dianamathewson

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Experiencing the Joy!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 6 that have just started traveling. We sold our home in Spring Hill and have been traveling ever since. We want to show our children everything we can before we settle down in another home and start a hobby farm!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Husband was military, now retired, I’ve done office work to being a mom and VA caregiver!

dianamathewson's Pets

We have a small dog named cooper that is about 5-7 pounds, he’s a little happy thing that likes to talk to ya!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are brand new so we haven’t been to any yet!

dianamathewson's Hometown

Well we’ve been all all over for my husbands military service, so I guess we really don’t have a “hometown” anymore. But we did just move from Spring Hill! ;)

dianamathewson's Guest Details

dianamathewson's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

40 feet long

Pioneer qb300 And we have an extra car that we drive. It’s a Mitsubishi Outlander (non sport)

dianamathewson's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 16, 14, 11, 7
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

dianamathewson's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

jvickrey

July 2019

Quiet family

We welcomed them in when they first arrived, but didn't see much of them after that. It was extremely hot out and we had several appointments and were working on our camper van while they were here so there wasn't much of a chance to socialize. Very quiet kids and dog and very respectful of our property. Would welcome them back again. Maybe we would get a chance get better acquainted.