Thocky

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

British newly weds

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are from the UK, both friendly and laid back. At home we have 2 pet Chickens, who love to wonder the garden and sit on our shoulders for a snuggle. We love the peacefulness of outdoors and hoping to enjoy some beautiful sunsets and starry skies.

We are getting married in California and have planned 3 weeks of adventure travelling in a RV around West America for our honeymoon. We like to do something a little bit different to create some amazing memories and the best stories to tell our friends and family back home.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Tom is very skilled at DIY. He likes to design and build bathrooms and kitchens, he enjoys it that much he does home improvement as his employment.

Thocky's Hometown

Our home town is Warrington, Cheshire. It is a town in North West England, between two cities Liverpool and Manchester. Warrington, is an Industrial town but has many areas to enjoy the outdoors. We have many of the National Trust locations surrounding us like Tatton Hall and Quarry bank which have some lovely grounds to enjoy. We love visits to the lake district, which has some quaint villages to wander as well as (mainly chilly) coastlines and of course lakes. If we are not out, we enjoy lots of family time!

Thocky's Guest Details

Thocky's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

standard class c25

Thocky's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

majnomad

October 2019

Winsome Thocky

Lovely couple and excellent boondockers. They are always welcome back.


Desert Rats

September 2019

Great guests

These were great guests, had a good visit. And they had just got married! How exciting. We wish them the best.