Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Donjoselito

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Happy camper

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm from California, speak Spanish and English I work for union pacific railroad. My work schedule is 8 days and then rest 6 days. Sometimes I take my wife and my dog with me. Because of my job I get to travel a lot and I try to take advantage of that to know places. I have been working for union pacific railroad for 14 years. I have one year with my camper. The plan is once my son graduates from high school my wife is going to be able to travel a lot more with me. I have two sons one is in UC Davis and my youngest one is a Sinior in high school.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have a comercial driver license class A with all the endorsement

Donjoselito's Pets

One husky

Donjoselito's Hometown

Brawley California

Donjoselito's Guest Details

Donjoselito's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

30 feet long

Ford f250 diesel 2014 red

Donjoselito's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle

Donjoselito's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

AmyG1970

January 2021

Great guest

He was very friendly, respectful, and quiet. We hardly knew he was there most of the time. We'd gladly host him again.


Malenaedwards

October 2020

Super nice Working Man

So glad to have met you ! You are always welcome here ... call me when your going to be in our area and I’ll save you a spot !


Ericksonjr

May 2020

Great guy

Donjoselito has stayed with us several times he you hardly even know he is around. We are glad we have gotten to know him and he is welcome anytime. We look forward to meeting his family sometime in the future as both times he has stayed he has been alone. Donjoselito is welcome at Uinta Lanes anytiime.