Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Katy

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Family of 4 driving across their own country and his south neighbour

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are travelling Canada and US from July to December. We enjoy every moment (almost ;-) of that journey with your precious kids, as they are growing up too fast. We speak French at home but this trip is a great opportunity for the kids, as well as for us, to develop and improve your English!

Skills & Expertise to Share

we are teachers

Favorite Boondocking Locations

at the end of this trip we will be able to share that but for now, we are still making our mind!

Katy's Hometown

We live in the Laurentien region, Quebec, Canada.

Katy's Guest Details

Katy's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

E250 high roof top with bikes at the back

Katy's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 10 and 6

Katy's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

BarnQuiltFarm

November 2019

Wonderful

Welcome back at any time.


ukeejohn

September 2019

Wonderfull family

We were pleased to host Katy and her lovely family. They were quiet and respectful. We would not hesitate to host them again or to recommend them to other hosts. We wish them well on the rest of there exciting journey.


jlgoodw

July 2019

French Canadian family on western adventure

We very much enjoyed meeting Katy and her family! Our animals loved all the attention they got and Wilma the cat very much misses them! Polite, respectful with no services needed perfect guests. Best wishes for your North American adventures!