Keithcwalters

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Full time rv family - Keith and Jess

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are taking 2019 off to explore the east coast with our two kids and 3 dogs. We love the quiet tranquility that nature offers and are loving our adventure. Our kids are 3 and 7 and love adventure and travel. Looking to experience the best that the east coast offers and would love to learn from any experience boondockerswelcome members have to offer.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I.T. and graphic design

Keithcwalters's Pets

Al is 2 years old and is a bernedoodle. He has completed a two week ecollar training program through 'Off leash k-9'. Watson is a 5 year old basset hound and has completed a two week ecollar training program through 'Off leash k-9'. Tallulah (Tully) is a 9 month old scotttish terrier with no training yet, but loves people.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have loved Florida and New Jersey most of all. The rest is new territory for us.

Keithcwalters's Hometown

BENTONVILLE Arkansas exploring the east coast till October 2019

Keithcwalters's Guest Details

Keithcwalters's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

22 feet long

Chevy express van towing a 2019 puma XLE travel trailer no slides. My wife drives separately with 2 children in a Toyota Prius. We have 3 super cute friendly dogs.

Keithcwalters's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 7 and 3

Keithcwalters's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

JD_emmax

June 2019

Lovely, lovely family.

We really enjoyed having this family as our guests and only wish they could have stayed longer. Truly kind and nice people that felt like family right from the start. The kids had a great time playing together, and I enjoyed getting to know them and hearing their stories. I wish them the best of luck in their travels! They are welcome back anytime and we hope to cross paths again. :)